Chittagong Regional Committee

Office Bearers for the year: 2017
Mr. Mohammed Reazul Kabir FCA
Mr. Imran Abu Hasan FCA
Honorary Secretary
Mr. Md. Kamrul Hasan FCA Member
Mr. Arup Chowdhury FCA Member
Contact Address:
ICAB Chittagong Regional Office
HBFC Building (3rd Floor)
1/D Agrabad Commercial Area
Chittagong, Bangladesh
Tel: +880-31-724674
Fax: 880-31-2523579
E-mail: This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
Contact Person :
Mohammad Abu Salam ACS
Deputy Secretary
Cell Phone : 01819 620107